for a good time contact The Pub


026765 5655

Opening times

What's On

Friday Sep 20

Lawrie & Shelley Minson

The Pub

Friday September 20

08.00 PM TO 11.00 PM

Saturday Sep 21

Saturdays Kids 5 for $5

The Pub

Saturday September 21

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Friday Oct 04

Big Al's Roundup

The Pub

Friday October 04

08.00 PM TO 11.00 PM

Sunday Oct 27

Pink Ribbon Bike Ride 2019

The Pub

Sunday October 27

08.00 AM TO 03.00 PM

Tuesday Nov 05

Melbourne Cup

The Pub

Tuesday November 05

08.00 AM TO 10.00 PM