for a good time contact The Pub


026765 5655

Opening times

What's On

Friday May 25

Dubby & Big Al

The Pub

Friday May 25

08.00 PM TO 11.00 PM

Saturday May 26

Kids 5 for $5

The Pub

Saturday May 26

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Friday Jun 01

Dubby & Big Al

The Pub

Friday June 01

08.00 PM TO 11.00 PM

Wednesday Jun 06

State of Origin - Game 1

The Pub

Wednesday June 06

06.30 PM TO 10.30 PM

Friday Jun 08

Two Gals

The Pub

Friday June 08

08.00 PM TO 11.00 PM

Friday Jun 15

Howdy's Hoedown

The Pub

Friday June 15

08.00 PM TO 11.00 PM

Friday Jun 22

Lawrie & Shelley Minson

The Pub

Friday June 22

08.00 PM TO 11.00 PM