for a good time contact The Pub


026765 5655

Opening times

Dining

Saturday Sep 22

Saturdays Kids 5 for $5

The Pub

Saturday September 22

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Sunday Sep 23

Sundays 10 for $10

The Pub

Sunday September 23

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Sunday Sep 23

Kitchen open Sunday nights

The Pub

Sunday September 23

06.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Monday Sep 24

Kids Eat Free

The Pub

Monday September 24

06.00 PM TO 08.00 PM

Tuesday Sep 25

Daily Specials

The Pub

Tuesday September 25

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Wednesday Oct 03

Daily Specials

The Pub

Wednesday October 03

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM