for a good time contact The Pub


026765 5655

Opening times

Dining

Thursday Feb 22

Daily Specials

The Pub

Thursday February 22

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Saturday Feb 24

Saturdays Kids 5 for $5

The Pub

Saturday February 24

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Sunday Feb 25

Sundays 10 for $10

The Pub

Sunday February 25

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Sunday Feb 25

Kitchen open Sunday nights

The Pub

Sunday February 25

06.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Monday Feb 26

Kids Eat Free

The Pub

Monday February 26

06.00 PM TO 08.00 PM

Thursday Mar 01

Daily Specials

The Pub

Thursday March 01

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Saturday Mar 03

Kitchen open Sunday nights

The Pub

Saturday March 03

06.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Sunday Mar 04

Sundays 10 for $10

The Pub

Sunday March 04

12.00 PM TO 03.00 PM

Monday Mar 05

Kids Eat Free

The Pub

Monday March 05

06.00 PM TO 08.00 PM