for a good time contact The Pub


026765 5655

Opening times

Dining

Saturday Nov 23

Saturdays Kids 5 for $5

The Pub

Saturday November 23

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Sunday Nov 24

Sundays 10 for $10

The Pub

Sunday November 24

11.00 AM TO 09.00 PM

Monday Nov 25

Kids Eat Free

The Pub

Monday November 25

06.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Tuesday Nov 26

Daily Specials

The Pub

Tuesday November 26

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Saturday Nov 30

Saturdays Kids 5 for $5

The Pub

Saturday November 30

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Sunday Dec 01

Sundays 10 for $10

The Pub

Sunday December 01

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM