for a good time contact The Pub


026765 5655

Opening times

Dining

Saturday Dec 16

Kids 5 for $5

The Pub

Saturday December 16

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Sunday Dec 17

Sundays 10 for $10

The Pub

Sunday December 17

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Sunday Dec 17

Kitchen open Sunday nights

The Pub

Sunday December 17

06.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Monday Dec 18

Kids Eat Free

The Pub

Monday December 18

06.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Thursday Dec 21

Daily Specials

The Pub

Thursday December 21

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Saturday Dec 23

Saturdays Kids 5 for $5

The Pub

Saturday December 23

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Sunday Dec 24

Sundays 10 for $10

The Pub

Sunday December 24

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Sunday Dec 24

Kitchen open Sunday nights

The Pub

Sunday December 24

06.00 PM TO 09.00 PM